Tuesday, September 13, 2011

TCS Daily Giveaway 9/13


Todays giveaway is sponsored by:
Ms. Veronica's | Creative expressions, handmade through paper and fabric while treading lightly on Mother Earth. Come explore the unique and handmade, and the creative people behind them. You can shop, read, enter our giveaways...but to get the latest, subscribe below.
To enter in the drawing for this giveaway:
 Comment on this blog post below with your name and email address.

Congrats to todays winner:
Amy

21 comments:

  1. janet santine bowandhairoh@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. sarah!

    sh@sarahheppell.com

    www.sarahheppell.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Amber Kilgore merlydan@peoplepc.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Jill Jaghoori
    jknichel_22@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Brittany Alano
    xoxslhsbrittxox2@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Kausar Sayed
    kausar_sayed91@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Amy Tapley
    amy31@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  8. deidre mitchell
    deidremitchell23@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Yaowalak Nuichan

    Nuichanshop@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. JoNi Roberts

    Cremedelacakepops@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Thank you!
    Halochanel at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  12. thank You!
    Michelle Missal
    mlmissal@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Amy Watson
    craftcrazydesign@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Bridgette Ellis
    ellisjb08@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. love your stuff!
    Shanlyn@live.com

    ReplyDelete