Thursday, September 1, 2011

TCS Daily Giveaway 9/1

Todays giveaway courtesy of


Todays giveaway is a lifetime listing for
your business in the TCS Shopping Directory.
Our directory is categorized and this is where we
refer people when they inquire about specific items.
A $10 value.

We will use random.org to pick 5 winners of todays giveaway :)

If you would like a chance to win this:
 comment on this blog post with your
name and email address

Congrats to our 5 winners
Scrapping Innovations,LLC
Measure Me Gifts
Guilty Pleasures Boutique
Lilly of LaVallee Crafts
a-moment-in-time-photography

42 comments:

  1. Veronica grace - Knitfuldezigns@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Jenn Ursini crafthumanity@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Stacey's Creations
    Stacey Roman
    slroman@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  4. PictureIt Creations
    Taryn L. McCracken
    taryn@pictureitcreations.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Erin Seltzer of Measure Me Gifts.
    measuremegifts@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Stefanie Corbino
    stef_corbino@tampabay.rr.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Amber Boswell(Gone Crafty)
    Gonecrafty@ me.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Mr. Goo's Goodies
    Jessica Ballard
    Mrgoosgoodies@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Livia Mutic
    Avon With Livia
    livijam@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Danielle Goff
    Stampin' Crazy in Texas
    stampincrazyintx@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Happy Bee Boutique
    Tally Ellis
    tallyellis@msn.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Rubyruth
    rubyruth@rocketmail.com
    Norfolk, UK.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Photography by Jen
    Jen Hopkins
    Jenhopkinsphotos@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Love to be in your directory !
    Cheryl Bowman
    inmypaintedgarden@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Mama-press

    http://www.mama-press.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Jennifer Thompson
    auteysboutique1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Please pick me!!!

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Comfort-Cove-Designs/169454069781139

    ReplyDelete
  18. I could really use this!
    Tanya LaVallee

    tanya@ejlsoftware.com

    Lilly of LaVallee Crafts

    ReplyDelete
  19. Isabella Marie
    izzybellameyer@aim.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Julie Adams
    Rain*Bows & Flowers Bowtique
    amagickfairy@comcast.net

    ReplyDelete
  21. Nicole
    kiddodesigns@hotmail.ca
    kiddo designs
    www.facebook.com/kiddodesigns

    ReplyDelete
  22. Lisa London
    Classy Chic Boutique
    www.facebook.com/ClassyChicBoutique
    www.ClassyChicBoutique.etsy.com
    ClassyChicBoutique@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Amy Keen
    psxiloveyou@yahoo.com

    Little Meow Designs
    www.facebook.com/LittleMeowDesigns

    ReplyDelete
  24. Stephanie McFadden
    Scrapping Innovations,LLC
    steph@scrappinginnovations.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. would really love this one!
    pam
    Neo-Notions
    neonotions@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. kathy blouin-potvin
    kathyblouin-potvin@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Brittany Carr
    merry.go.round2011@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Tracy Brink
    Its a Bows Life
    Itsabowslife@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Michelle Maddux
    Serenity in Chains
    Serenityinchains@gmail.com
    Serenityinchains.blgospot.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. This is a nice giveaway!!

    ~Nicole Freshwater~
    Beadaholic5@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Great Giveaway!

    Guilty Pleasures Boutique
    Guiltypleasuresboutique061708@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Rachel Krause
    annabuggieboutique@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. Danielle Goldman
    The Red Dahlia
    RedDahliaCrafs@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. What a great giveaway!

    Sapphire S. Serrano
    Tutu Berry Cute
    www.facebook.com/22BCute
    www.22BCute.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. Kasey McBride

    a-moment-in-time-photography@live.com




    http://www.facebook.com/amomentintimephotography2011

    ReplyDelete
  36. Sweet Stuff Baby Boutique

    Sweetstuffbaby@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Traci Cottingham Photography would love this xx

    ReplyDelete
  38. SugarRobot
    SugarRobot@Gmail.com

    hope it's not too late!

    ReplyDelete
  39. lorraine sutton alwaysstytru2@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  40. mary fanara coleman (M.j.)
    ciao4now64@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Tracy Brink
    Its a Bows Life
    Itsabowslife@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete