Sunday, August 28, 2011

TCS Daily Giveaway 8/29

Todays giveaway is courtesy of
Sugar Robot Inc. is the original source on Etsy for
decorative edibles


The winner will receive The Ultimate Rainbow set
of 75 Edible Butterflies (Or substitute any other set from our shop).
These butterflies were featured in the August 2011 issue of BRIDES
Magazine.  Yes - you can EAT them!

If you would like a chance to win this:
Please Like them on Facebook
and
 comment on this blog post with your
name and email address

Congrats to Cathy!

27 comments:

  1. Melissa Resemius
    lissa9385@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Tiffani-Ayn Arnold
    Irishluck143@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Angela LeBlanc.....angieleb13@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ashley Junqueira
    Ashleyj9109@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Guilty Pleasures BoutiqueAugust 28, 2011 at 11:49 PM

    Cristina Valdes
    Guiltypleasuresboutique061708@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Sharon Martin
    skmartin1991@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. couponsforjillinaz@yahoo.com

    LOVE THE BUTTERFLIES!!!! Very nice. first time to the blog... took those to draw me in! lol
    Jill Harrison
    August 28, 2011 9:32 pm

    ReplyDelete
  8. L-O-V-E the page...I'm in love :)

    Amanda McConaha
    mandamay85@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. amazing!

    Crystal Merkle
    Cmommyof2@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Awesome work!! Beautiful and unique!
    who_is_ses@yahoo.com
    sarah Howell

    ReplyDelete
  11. Brandy Williams
    gandlboutique@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Gorgeous!!!!!!!

    Cathy Kaluszka
    sunseeker2021@wowway.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. so beautiful!!

    Michelle Lefeavers
    lefeavers@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Love the butterflies!!!!!!

    jewelrybystaci@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. My daughter would love these on her birthday cake!

    Cj Lowder
    cjlowder@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Beautiful Butterflies!!

    Sarah
    sprngprncs@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. terra rigel
    rufflebumbabies@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. These are so amazing.
    Kym Fredericksen
    Partiesbykym@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Love these!
    Morgan Huitt
    Blessingsandbling@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Very beautiful!
    Anna Cimmino
    anna-cimmino@libero.it

    ReplyDelete
  21. This is amazing
    Diane Weinberg
    thesoutherntip88@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. OMG THIS IS AWESOME, I could be one of those people who say "I never win anything, yet today I have won 2 giveaways" i MUST BE HAVING A LUCK WEEK.

    Thank you so much, I will contact the sponsor now.

    ReplyDelete
  23. Thank you for everything you do!

    Christy
    Teapartiesandmudpuddles@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Karen Carver
    ragsbykaren@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete